Paul Hollywood tour comes to Liverpool in 2022: how to get tickets to see the Great British Bake Off star

The GBBO judge is hitting the road in autumn 2022 including a date in Liverpool.

Paul Hollywood 2022 tour

Great British Bake Off judge Paul Hollywood will embark on a nationwide live tour next year.

Paul Hollywood Live will see the expert baker appear before the audience in a fully equipped kitchen as he shares “tricks of the trade and maybe even reveal some sugar-coated secrets along the way”, according to a statement.

Sign up to our LiverpoolWorld Today newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

The Birkenhead-born TV star will perform 18 dates on the tour, which starts at New Theatre Oxford on Wednesday, 20 October, 2022.

What Paul Hollywood said about tour:

“This is a really exciting announcement for me,” Hollywood said.

“It is some years since I’ve been on tour so I can’t wait to get back on the road and get baking live on stage once again.

“We’ll have some fun and you’ll learn some tips along the way so it’s the perfect recipe for a great night out.”

Paul Hollywood’s 2022 UK tour dates:

New Theatre, Oxford - Thursday, 20 October

O2 City Hall, Newcastle - Saturday, 22 October

Harrogate Convention Centre - Sunday 23 October

Pavilions, Plymouth - Thursday, 27 October

Guildhall, Portsmouth - Friday, 28 October

ICC, Newport - Saturday, 29 October

Sheffield City Hall - Tuesday, 1 November

The London Palladium - Wednesday, 2 November

Brighton Centre - Thursday, 3 November

Forum Theatre, Bath - Friday, 4 November

Empire Theatre, Liverpool - Sunday, 6 November

Regent Theatre, Ipswich - Monday, 7 November

Cliffs Pavilion, Southen - Tuesday, 8 November

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow - Wednesday, 11 November

Usher Hall, Edinburgh - Thursday, 12 November

Globe Theatre, Stockton - Friday, 13 November

Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham - Saturday, 14 November

Manchester Opera House - Monday, 16 November

Reaction to the tour

Ben Hatton, director of theatre at tour promoters Cuffe & Taylor, said: “Taking Paul Hollywood on tour is something we have wanted to do for some time.

“Paul is a British baking legend and I have no doubt audiences will flock to see him working his magic on stage while imparting some of his famed humour.”

Tickets for Paul Hollywood Live go on sale at 10am on Friday from https://www.cuffeandtaylor.com/